noobselling.blogg.se

Macbook pro 13 hard drive upgrade
Macbook pro 13 hard drive upgrade






macbook pro 13 hard drive upgrade

Interested in building your own site? Fast, reliable, professional web hosting at an affordable price! Видео MacBook Pro 13" 2010 Hard Drive Upgrade Tutorial канала JayPlaysDotCom

macbook pro 13 hard drive upgrade

Please subscribe and watch my upcoming videos on this sleek notebook. I will most likely go for a Western Digital WD7500BPVT 750GB 5400RPM hard drive next time. Any damage you cause to your system is your own responsibility.Ĭlick on the link to purchase the Apple MacBook Pro MC374LL/A 13.3-Inch Laptop on Amazon at lower price than retail: The main point of the video is to show the actual physical steps for the replacement.ĭisclaimer: Please read Apple's warranty.

macbook pro 13 hard drive upgrade

This is a major downgrade to me, personally, even at the slight performance increase, so purchase this hard drive at your own risk. I think I covered everything in the video, but if you have any questions, leave a comment.īTW, the hard drive replacement seemed to have cut my battery life by about 3 hours. I had to fast-forward parts of video, to skip the tedious parts (unscrewing, re-screwing).








Macbook pro 13 hard drive upgrade